Contact Us

Tryton Tool Services is a leader and innovator in both conventional and horizontal downhole completion, workover, production tools and technology.

CanadaClick Here

Calgary (Corporate Sales & Marketing Office)

1100, 250 - 2nd St. SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0C1


Tel: 403 263-6778
Fax: 403 263-6737
domesticsales@trytontoolservices.com

International Sales
internationalsales@trytontoolservices.com

Sales & Marketing Manager
Wes Lyster
Cell: 403 815-4144
Direct: 403 513-7263
wlyster@trytontoolservices.com

Technical Sales/Support
Jack Proskow
Cell: 403 818-3031
Direct: 403 513-7260
jproskow@trytontoolservices.com

Technical Sales/Support
Lonnie Voss
Cell: 403 510-7156
Direct: 403 513-7268
lvoss@trytontoolservices.com

Technical Sales/Support 
Greg McDonnell 
Cell: 403 831-2740
Direct: 403 513-7265
gmcdonnell@trytontoolservices.com  

Technical Sales/Support
Marty Pituch
Cell: 587 216-1904
Direct: 403 693-3418
mpituch@essentialenergy.ca

Marketing Support
Cyndy Ducut
Cell: 403 836-8527
Direct: 403 693-3418
cducut@trytontoolservices.com

Technical Sales Representative
John Ruzicki
Cell: 403 816-7122 
Direct: 403 693-3471 
JRuzicki@trytontoolservices.com

 

Lloydminster (Head Office)

Box 10667, 6702-56 Street
Lloydminster, Alberta
T9V 3A7

Ph: 780 875-0800 (24hr)
Fax: 780 875-8731
lloydminster@trytontoolservices.com

General Manager/Operations
Eldon Heck
Cell: 780 808-4100
eheck@trytontoolservices.com

Station Manager
Sheldon Heck
Cell: 780 871-8880
sheck@trytontoolservices.com

Brooks

515 - 1st Avenue E.
Brooks, Alberta
T1R OK2

Ph: 403 362-8600 (24hr)
Fax: 403 362-8220
brooks@trytontoolservices.com

Station Manager
Brent VanMetre
Cell: 403 501-1809
bvanmetre@trytontoolservices.com

Drayton Valley

5622 – 56 St.
Drayton Valley, Alberta
T7A 0B2

Ph: 780 542-7070
Fax: 780 542-7168

Station Manager
Carey Benoit
Cell: 780 514-0632
cbenoit@trytontoolservices.com

Edmonton (Warehouse, Technical Services & Inventory)

1, 6404 Roper Rd.      
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 3P9

Ph: 780 468-0909 (24hr)
Fax: 780 466-4905
edmonton@trytontoolservices.com

Manager
Randy Berryman
Cell: 780 690-1451
rberryman@trytontoolservices.com

Inventory & Safety
Jamie Austin
Cell: 780 232-0297
jaustin@trytontoolservices.com

Estevan, SK

#7, Highway 39 East
Estevan, Saskatchewan
S4A 0W3

Ph: 306 636-2291
Fax: 306 637-2567

Station Manager
Nathan Jones
Cell: 306 421-0235
njones@trytontoolservices.com

Grand Prairie

110, 7001 – 98 St.
Clairmont, Alberta
T0H 0W0

Ph: 780 832-0011 (24hr)
Fax: 780 832-0244
grandeprairie@trytontoolservices.com

Station Manager
Grant Lawrence
Cell: 780 832-7747
glawrence@trytontoolservices.com

Station Manager
Brad Meiklejohn
Cell: 780 518-1125
bmeiklejohn@trytontoolservices.com

High Level

11961 – 95 St.
High Level, Alberta
T0H 1Z0

Ph: 780 926-2624 (24hr)
Fax: 780 926-2634
highlevel@trytontoolservices.com

Station Manager
Dave Borle
Cell: 780 926-6025
dborle@trytontoolservices.com

Red Deer

1, 7836 – 49th Ave.
Red Deer, Alberta
T4P 2B5

Ph: 403 348-0062 (24hr)
Fax: 403 314-0813
reddeer@trytontoolservices.com

Station Manager
Wes Boettcher
Cell: 403 396-5808
wboettcher@trytontoolservices.com

 

Slave Lake

301, Bay 1, Caribou Trail NW
Slave Lake, Alberta
T0G 2A0

Ph: 780 849-2342 (24hr)

Whitecourt

3421-41 Ave.
Whitecourt, Alberta
T7S 1N8

Ph: 780 706-2555 (24hr)
Fax: 780 706-2595
whitecourt@trytontoolservices.com

Station Manager
Darin McGregor
Cell: 780 706-1453
dmcgregor@trytontoolservices.com



U.S.Click Here

Houston

Tryton Houston

3118 Misty Brook
Houston, TX 77084

Technical Sales
Paul Woodall
Cell: 832 517-1935
pwoodall@trytontoolsusa.com

Midland

12828 W County Rd 91,    
Midland, TX
79707

Ph: 432 561-8823
Fax: 432 561-8852

Manager
Charles Brocklehurst
Cell: 806 549-5356
cbrocklehurst@trytontoolsusa.com

Tool Hand
Geoff Krause
Cell: 432 234-8547
gkrause@trytontoolservices.com

Sales
Brandon Darnold
Cell: 432 272-9249
bdarnold@trytontoolsusa.com

 

Oklahoma City

Sam's Packer & Supply
P.O. Box 722833
Norman, Ok 73072

Tryton / Sam's Packer & Supply
3221 Double Drive
Norman, Ok. 73069

Manager
Sam Belleau
Office: 405-329-0682
Fax: 405-329-0685
Cell: 405-206-3813

Tool Hand
Ryan Rutledge  
Cell: 405-519-6340

Tool Hand
Jeff Goins
Cell: 405-519-1339

Tool Hand
John Ungerecht
Cell: 405-589-2218

Controller
John Ungerecht
Office:  405-561-7002

 

Tryton / Sam's Packer & Supply
P.O. Box 1704
Liberal, Kansas 67905

Tryton / Sam's Packer & Supply
1000 West Pancake Blvd.
Liberal, Kansas 67901

Manager
Terry Tanking
Office: 620-624-6443
Fax: 620-624-6446
Cell: 620-482-2112

Tool Hand
Justin McIntyre
Cell: 620-655-0756

Tool Hand
Saul Orrantia
Cell: 620-629-3028

 

Seguin

3517 W US Hwy 90,      
Seguin, TX
78155

Ph: 830 372-2755
Fax: 830 372-2799

Manager
Chad Stalnaker
Cell: 304 203-1964
cstalnaker@trytontoolsusa.com

David Zimmerhanzel 
Technical Sales
Cell: 361-217-0464
dzimmerhanzel@trytontoolsusa.com