Contact Us

Tryton Tool Services is a leader and innovator in both conventional and horizontal downhole completion, workover, production tools and technology.

Vice-President, Downhole Tools and Rentals
Eldon Heck
Cell: 780 808-4100
Direct: 780 955-9420
eheck@trytontoolservices.com

HSE Manager
Bill Williams
Cell: 780 238-6897
Direct: 780 955-9420
bwilliams@trytontoolservices.com

CanadaClick Here

Calgary (Corporate Sales & Marketing Office)

1100, 250 - 2nd St. SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0C1


Tel: 403 263-6778
Fax: 403 263-6737
domesticsales@trytontoolservices.com

International Sales
internationalsales@trytontoolservices.com

Sales & Marketing Manager
Wes Lyster
Cell: 403 815-4144
Direct: 403 513-7263
wlyster@trytontoolservices.com

Technical Sales/Support
Jack Proskow
Cell: 403 818-3031
Direct: 403 513-7260
jproskow@trytontoolservices.com

Technical Sales/Support
Lonnie Voss
Cell: 403 510-7156
Direct: 403 513-7268
lvoss@trytontoolservices.com

Technical Sales/Support 
Greg McDonnell 
Cell: 403 831-2740
Direct: 403 513-7265
gmcdonnell@trytontoolservices.com  

Technical Sales/Support
Marty Pituch
Cell: 587 216-1904
Direct: 403 693-3418
mpituch@essentialenergy.ca

Technical Sales Representative
John Ruzicki
Cell: 403 816-7122 
Direct: 403 693-3471 
JRuzicki@trytontoolservices.com

Lloydminster (Head Office)

Box 10667, 6702-56 Street
Lloydminster, Alberta
T9V 3A7

Ph: 780 875-0800 (24hr)
Fax: 780 875-8731
lloydminster@trytontoolservices.com

General Manager
Sheldon Heck 
Cell: 780 871-8880 
sheck@trytontoolservices.com

Manager
Trevor Peters 
Cell: 780 808-9399
tpeters@Trytontoolservices.com

Assistant Manager
Casey Phipps 
Cell: 780 872-3006 
cphipps@trytontoolservices.com

Assistant Manager
TJ Heck 
Cell: 780 872-1422
tjheck@Trytontoolservices.com

Brooks

515 - 1st Avenue E.
Brooks, Alberta
T1R OK2

Ph: 403 362-8600 (24hr)
Fax: 403 362-8220

Manager
Brent VanMetre
Cell: 403 501-1809
bvanmetre@trytontoolservices.com

Drayton Valley

5622 – 56 St.
Drayton Valley, Alberta
T7A 0B2

Ph: 780 542-7070
Fax: 780 542-7168

Manager
Mark Matthews
Cell: 780 621-2045
mmatthews@trytontoolservices.com

Edmonton (Warehouse, Technical Services & Inventory)

1, 6404 Roper Rd.      
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 3P9

Ph: 780 468-0909 (24hr)
Fax: 780 466-4905
edmonton@trytontoolservices.com

Manager
Randy Berryman
Cell: 780 690-1451
rberryman@trytontoolservices.com

Assistant Manager 
Brad Meiklejohn
Cell: 780 518-1125
bmeiklejohn@trytontoolservices.com

Inventory Manager 
Brendan Dornstauder 
Cell: 587 335-9441 
bdornstauder@trytontoolservices.com

Assistant Inventory Manager 
Cassidy Berryman
Cell: 780 233-7002
cberryman@trytontoolservices.com

Estevan, SK

115 Lamoro St.
Estevan, Saskatchewan
S4A 1C8

Ph: 306 634-4503

Mailing address:
PO Box 211
Estevan, SK
S4A 2A3

Manager
Alvin Mainprize
Cell: 306 461-9085
amainprize@trytontoolservices.com

Grande Prairie

8801 – 150th Avenue
Grande Prairie, Alberta
T8X 0V6

Ph: 780 832-0011 (24hr)
Fax: 780 832-0244
grandeprairie@trytontoolservices.com

Manager
Grant Lawrence
Cell: 780 832-7747
glawrence@trytontoolservices.com

Assistant Manager
Rueben Aldred 
Cell: 780 832-4385 
raldred@trytontoolservices.com

High Level

10497 – 92 St.
High Level, Alberta
T0H 1Z0

Ph: 780 926-2624 (24hr)
Fax: 780 926-2634
highlevel@trytontoolservices.com

Manager 
Dave Borle 
Cell: 780 926-6025 
dborle@trytontoolservices.com

Assistant Manager
Mike Komarnicki
Cell: 780 841-5175 
mkomarnicki@trytontoolservices.com

Red Deer

1, 7836 – 49th Ave.
Red Deer, Alberta
T4P 2B5

Ph: 403 348-0062 (24hr)
Fax: 403 314-0813
reddeer@trytontoolservices.com

Manager
Wes Boettcher
Cell: 403 396-5808
wboettcher@trytontoolservices.com

Assistant Manager 
Greg Foster
Cell: 403 348-9275
gfoster@trytontoolservices.com

Slave Lake

900 8th St NW
Slave Lake, Alberta
T0G 2A0

Ph: 780 849-2342 (24hr)

Manager 
Jason Stecyk 
Cell: 780 841-7803 
jstecyk@trytontoolservices.com

Whitecourt

3421-41 Ave.
Whitecourt, Alberta
T7S 1N8

Ph: 780 706-2555 (24hr)
Fax: 780 706-2595
whitecourt@trytontoolservices.com

Manager
Darin McGregor
Cell: 780 706-1453
dmcgregor@trytontoolservices.com

Assistant Manager
Robert Johnston
Cell: 780 706-4847
rjohnston@trytontoolservices.com



U.S.Click Here

Houston

Tryton Houston

 

Technical Sales
Paul Woodall
Cell: 832-517-1935
pwoodall@trytontoolsusa.com

Technical Sales 
Ron Shifflett
Cell: 281-798-1091
rshifflett@trytontoolsusa.com

Midland

7509 W. Industrial Ave., Building F     
Midland, TX
79706

Ph: 432 561-8823
Fax: 432 561-5967

Manager
Charles Brocklehurst
Cell: 806-549-5356
cbrocklehurst@trytontoolsusa.com

Assistant Manager 
Geoff Krause
Cell: 432-234-8547
gkrause@trytontoolsusa.com

Technical Sales
Brandon Darnold
Cell: 432-272-9249
bdarnold@trytontoolsusa.com

 

Seguin

1006 Schriewer St.       
Seguin, TX
78155

Ph: 830 372-2755
Fax: 830 372-2799

Manager
Chad Stalnaker
Cell: 304-203-1964
cstalnaker@trytontoolsusa.com

Manager, Gas Lift
Stanley Sweet
Cell: 706-905-1143
ssweet@trytontoolsusa.com

Technical Sales
David Zimmerhanzel 
Cell: 361-217-0464
dzimmerhanzel@trytontoolsusa.com

 

Oklahoma City

Mailing Address:
Tryton / Sam's Packer & Supply
P.O. Box 722833
Norman, Ok 73072

Physical Address:
Tryton / Sam's Packer & Supply
3221 Double Drive
Norman, Ok. 73069

Ph: 405 329-0682
Fax: 405 329-0685

Manager
Darin Winkler
Cell: 405-629-1030
dwinkler@samspacker.com

 

Kansas

Mailing Address:
Tryton / Sam's Packer & Supply
P.O. Box 1704
Liberal, Kansas 67905

Physical Address:
Tryton / Sam's Packer & Supply
1000 West Pancake Blvd.
Liberal, Kansas 67901

Ph: 620 624-6443
Fax: 620 624-6446

Manager
Terry Tanking
Cell: 620-482-2112
ttanking@samspacker.com